For Some Unknown Reason, Maxamegalon2000's Tumblr
[Jan, 24th, 2013] We’re down

foursquarestatus:

07:07am EST/12:07pm GMT: The site is down and we’re investigating now. Will update as soon as we have more information. Thanks for your patience! 

UPDATE 8:35pm EST/1:35am GMT: We’re working to identify the cause of the outage. We’ll have another update soon.

Aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhggghgghhgg!

  1. vihbeta reblogged this from foursquarestatus
  2. unitof reblogged this from foursquarestatus and added:
    while there I had no idea where I was or how many different pizza shops I’ve visited.
  3. kirandesai reblogged this from foursquarestatus and added:
    Ok
  4. mrfreakyspecky reblogged this from foursquarestatus
  5. paulonavire reblogged this from foursquarestatus
  6. pmechief reblogged this from foursquarestatus and added:
    road andboasting an all-time high score; please hurry, FourSquare techies!
  7. darkphantom93 reblogged this from foursquarestatus
  8. jpker reblogged this from foursquarestatus
  9. gaelen reblogged this from foursquarestatus
  10. maxamegalon2000 reblogged this from foursquarestatus and added:
    Aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhggghgghhgg!
  11. justgettrouble reblogged this from foursquarestatus